Styrelsen

 

Ordförande:                                                                               Vice Ordförande:

Ingrid Emriksson                                                                       Elisabeth Nässen-Svanberg

Helenius gata 46B                                                                      Bälinge Kyrkväg 52

541 44 Skövde                                                                            441 93 Alingsås

Tel: 070-331 10 24                                                                    Tel: 072-502 00 21

E-mail: Ingrid@saahr.se                                                           E-mail: Elisabeth@saahr.se                               

 

Kassör:                                                                                         Sekreterare:

Anneli Thörnblom                                                                      Jessica Sandervig

Utvängstorp Ekelund                                                                Vänge-Smedstorp 25

522 92 Tidaholm                                                                        74020 Vänge

Tel: 070-796 67 75                                                                    Tel: 070-786 84 42

E-mail: Anneli@saahr.se                                                          E-mail: Jessica@saahr.se

 

Ledamot:                                                                                     Ledamot:

Torbjörn Andersson                                                                 Åsa Bergström

Rånnaväg 201                                                                             Brumstorp Allmänningsbron

523 61 Gällstad                                                                          543 93 Tibro

Tel: 070-508 07 97                                                                    Tel: 070-220 37 31

E-mail: Torbjorn@saahr.se                                                     E-mail: Asa@saahr.se

 

Ledamot:                                                                                    Ledamot: 

Marie Strinnholm                                                                      Inger Kvarnström

Bredträsk 47                                                                               Stora Emmagården 102

916 92 Bjurholm                                                                       697 93 Hjortkvarn

Tel: 070-209 01 44                                                                    Tel: 070-217 80 87

E-mail: Marie@saahr.se                                                           E-mail: Inger@saahr.se

 

Suppleant:                                                                                  Suppleant:

Hanna Sivers                                                                               Kristina Pryssander

Södra Vägen 36                                                                          Hornborga Hagåsen 2

542 44 Mariestad                                                                      521 98 Broddetorp

Tel: 070-364 49 70                                                                   Tel: 070-155 15 20                                        

E-mail: Hanna@saahr.se                                                         E-mail: Kristina@saahr.se

 

Suppleant:

Py Simonsson

Hassle Bösarp 1010

174 93 Skurup

E-mail: Py@saahr.se

 

Länkar

 

APHA-USA

AQHA-USA

ApHC-USA

Jordbruksverket

Bild: rmit-logo.jpg